Board Agendas/Members

Please find below the Board Agendas for Port O'Connor Improvement District.

The Board of Directors of the Port O'Connor Improvement District will hold a Regular Board meeting at 1 p.m. at the District office, July 11, 2024, 39 Denman Drive, Port O' Connor, Texas.

Port O'Connor Improvement District's Regular Board meetings are held on the 3rd Thursday of every month at 1:00 p.m. at 39 Denman Drive, Port O'Connor, Texas. 

President 2022/2026 Danny McGuire 361-983-2652
Vice President 2022/2026 Mike Clifton 361-983-2652
Secretary 2022/2026 Nathan O'Neill 361-983-2652
Asst Vice President 2022/2024 Victor Mozisek 361-983-2652
Asst Secretary 2022/2024 John Childers 361-983-2652

Relevant Documents